Allan Sørensen
Allan Sørensen Arkitekt allan.sorensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771146
Anders Tvergaard
Anders Tvergaard Bygningskonstruktør / BIM Manager anders.tvergaard@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 22388793
Andreas Frik Møller Krog
Andreas Frik Møller Krog Bygningskonstruktør / BIM Manager andreas.krog@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 53386020
Andreas Rye
Andreas Rye Byggeleder andreas.rye@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 23961515
Andrés Macanás
Andrés Macanás Arkitekt andres.macanas@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 53387032
Anna Christensen
Anna Christensen Piccoline anna.christensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48794500
Anne Tornvig
Anne Tornvig Arkitekt anne.tornvig@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 41447131
Birgitte Heeris
Birgitte Heeris Bygherrerådgiver birgitte.heeris@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 21191040
Brian Mumgård
Brian Mumgård Bygningskonstruktør / Teamleder brian.mumgard@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 21247377
Christian Bülow
Christian Bülow Civilingeniør i Arkitektur christian.bulow@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25407422
Daniel Olsen
Daniel Olsen Bygningskonstruktør daniel.olsen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48794500
Dennis Schmidt
Dennis Schmidt Bygningskonstruktør dennis.schmidt@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 51883283
Dorte Lise-lotte Jensen
Dorte Lise-lotte Jensen Arkitekt dorte.jensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771139
Erdem Keser
Erdem Keser Bygningskonstruktør erdem.keser@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 27113382
Hans Henrik Linde
Hans Henrik Linde Afdelingschef for Bygherrerådgivning hans.henrik.linde@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 29397898
Hans Kristian Jensen
Hans Kristian Jensen Byggeleder / Bygherrerådgiver hans.kristian.jensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40465548
Heine Overgaard Barrit
Heine Overgaard Barrit Arkitekt heine.barrit@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25751131
Helle Rønnau
Helle Rønnau Bygningskonstruktør helle.ronnau@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 21331711
Jacob Ilsøe
Jacob Ilsøe Direktør, Byggeri og Anlæg jacob.ilsoe@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25407036
Jacob M. Mortensen
Jacob M. Mortensen Arkitekt jacob.mortensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 51630341
Jakob Langbak Nederland
Jakob Langbak Nederland Projektleder / Bygningskonstruktør jakob.nederland@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25222420
Jakob Thiel
Jakob Thiel Bygningskonstruktør / Bygherrerådgiver jakob.thiel@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25464739
Jens Kærsgaard
Jens Kærsgaard Afdelingsleder jens.Kaersgaard@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40413098
Jens Vanggaard Christensen
Jens Vanggaard Christensen Bygningskonstruktør jens.christensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 44882000
Jeppe Nørgaard
Jeppe Nørgaard Arkitekt jeppe.norgaard@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25810866
Jesper Bech Kjeldsen
Jesper Bech Kjeldsen Bygningskonstruktør jesper.kjeldsen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40945272
Jess Kofoed Sørensen
Jess Kofoed Sørensen Afdelingsleder jess.sorensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40454052
Joachim Morell
Joachim Morell Arkitekt joachim.morell@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 20763295
Johanne Grænge Skøtt
Johanne Grænge Skøtt Bygningskonstruktør johanne.graenge.skott@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771147
Jon Balle Lynge
Jon Balle Lynge Bygningskonstruktør / Byggeleder jon.balle@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25407039
Jonas Lolholm
Jonas Lolholm Bygningskonstruktør jonas.lolholm@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 31214645
Jonas Markvart Gammelgaard
Jonas Markvart Gammelgaard Byggeleder jonas.gammelgaard@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 20910300
Jonas Munk
Jonas Munk Bygningskonstruktør jonas.munk@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25810869
Kasper Thaarup
Kasper Thaarup Arkitekt kasper.thaarup@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771135
Kenni Brandt-Olesen
Kenni Brandt-Olesen Bygningskonstruktør / BIM Manager kenni.brandt-olsen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40840088
Kim Skovhus
Kim Skovhus Kreativ Leder / Arkitekt kim.skovhus@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40203232
Kurt Sander
Kurt Sander Bygningskonstruktør kurt.sander@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 41883272
Lars Bech Jensen
Lars Bech Jensen Afdelingsleder / Arkitekt lars.bech-jensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 33233221
Lars Frostholm
Lars Frostholm Bygningskonstruktør lars.frostholm@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25810863
Lars Haase
Lars Haase Teamleder / Bygningskonstruktør lars.haase@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 21247377
Lars Søe Larsens
Lars Søe Larsens Bygningskonstruktør lars.soe@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25212729
Lassen Stefansen
Lassen Stefansen Arkitekt lassen.stefansen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 20944117
Lotte Larsen
Lotte Larsen Økonomichef lotte.larsen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 21473388
Mads H. Lund
Mads H. Lund Kreativ Leder / Arkitekt mads.lund@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 29710525
Marco Andersen
Marco Andersen Bygningskonstruktør marco.andersen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40206767
Maria Daus Steffensen
Maria Daus Steffensen Administrator maria.steffensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40206767
Martin Hatlehol
Martin Hatlehol Bygningskonstruktør martin.hatlehol@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 60242977
Mathias Asbjørn Jakobsen
Mathias Asbjørn Jakobsen Bygningskonstruktør mathias.jakobsen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 51630340
Mathias Tindbæk Christensen
Mathias Tindbæk Christensen Bygningskonstruktør mathias.christensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 27846643
Michael Have Petersen
Michael Have Petersen Byggeleder / Bygherrerådgiver michael.have.petersen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771143
Morten Hager
Morten Hager Bygningskonstruktør morten.hager@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 22864933
Morten Johannessen
Morten Johannessen Bygningskonstruktør morten.johannessen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 20906907
Morten Rønne Nielsen
Morten Rønne Nielsen Tegnestuechef morten.ronne@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 29454062
Morten Trøstrup Gammelager
Morten Trøstrup Gammelager Bygningskonstruktør morten.gammelager@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 51894249
Morten Wæver
Morten Wæver 3D Specialist / Grafiker morten.waever@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771136
Neeta Maharjan
Neeta Maharjan Teknisk design elev - byg neeta.maharjan@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48794500
Nichlas Nielsen
Nichlas Nielsen Byggeleder / Bygherrerådgiver nichlas.nielsen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 28408014
Nick Sørensen
Nick Sørensen Bygningskonstruktør nick.sorensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 22493300
Nicklas Yngvesson
Nicklas Yngvesson Bygningskonstruktør / Byggeleder nicklas.yngvesson@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 22728502
Niels Andersen
Niels Andersen Projektchef niels.andersen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40910585
Nikolaj Hansen
Nikolaj Hansen Bygningskonstruktør nikolaj.hansen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25407454
Nils Pagh Andreasen
Nils Pagh Andreasen Kreativ Leder / Arkitekt nils.pagh@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 22149910
Patrick Bunke
Patrick Bunke Arkitekt patrick.bunke@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40206767
Philip Hørmann
Philip Hørmann Arkitekt philip.hormann@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771132
Rasmus Larsen
Rasmus Larsen Bygningskonstruktør rasmus.larsen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25811131
Rasmus S. Sørensen
Rasmus S. Sørensen Afdelingsleder / Arkitekt rasmus.sorensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 51630343
Rasmus Spuur Hansen
Rasmus Spuur Hansen Bygningskonstruktør rasmus.hansen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771137
Rene Bech Norvin
Rene Bech Norvin Bygningskonstruktør rene.norvin@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40333022
Rikke Daugaard
Rikke Daugaard Arkitekt rikke.daugaard@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 40921133
Rune Bay
Rune Bay Arkitekt rune.bay@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 26356505
Sara Fiedel Jakobsgaard (På barsel)
Sara Fiedel Jakobsgaard (På barsel) Arkitekt sara.jakobsgaard.jensen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 22787957
Simon Thorius
Simon Thorius Arkitekt simon.thorius@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 22407600
Sofie Lund Sølvhøj
Sofie Lund Sølvhøj Sagsarkitekt sofie.solvhoj@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25448513
Søren Brøndum Nilsson
Søren Brøndum Nilsson Arkitekt soren.nilsson@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25810874
Søren Holm Færgemann
Søren Holm Færgemann Bygningskonstruktør soren.faergemann@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25407455
Thomas Bolding Rasmussen
Thomas Bolding Rasmussen Adm. direktør thomas.bolding.rasmussen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 91377080
Thomas Bøgh
Thomas Bøgh Bygningskonstruktør / Byggeleder thomas.bogh@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 48771144
Thue Andersen
Thue Andersen Forretningsleder / Arkitekt thue.andersen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 25407434
Tim Fynbo Johansen
Tim Fynbo Johansen Civilingeniør / Byggeleder tim.johansen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 31318130
Tinus Bengt Petersen
Tinus Bengt Petersen Bygningskonstruktør tinus.petersen@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 52394941
Torben Vorm
Torben Vorm Fagchef byggeledelse torben.vorm@norconsult.com Mobil: +45 20663098
Loading